Loop Sidebar Left
Audio Stream
Most Recent
Read More
July 22, 2015

Lynch Mob – Jelly Roll (Official Audio)

Frontiers Music srl have released the track “Jelly Roll” from the forthcoming Lynch Mob album titled “Rebel“. The album is due for release on August 21st With Lynch Mob touring in support of the album in august and September.


Read More
July 11, 2015

Stryper – “Yahweh” (Official Audio)

Stryper have released a new track from the forthcoming album “Fallen”. The track, strangely titled “Yahweh” is said to be a return to ‘old school’ Stryper.

Cool and unique T-shirts on the web from Bathroom Wall
Read More
July 7, 2015

Praying Mantis – “The One” (Official Audio)

Read More
June 4, 2015

Beauvoir Free – Just Breathe (Official Audio)

Frontiers Music srl have released another track from the forthcoming Beauvoir Free album American Trash. This time its a ballad called “Just Breathe“.

American Trash is due for release on June 5th in Europe and June 9th in the US.

Read More
June 3, 2015

Trixter – Every Second Counts (Official Audio)

With the release of the new TRIXTER album, HUMAN ERA, rapidly approaching, Frontiers Music srl have released another song from the album to check out! This time “Every Second Counts“!

HUMAN ERA is out June 5th in Europe, June 8th in the UK and June 9th in North America.

Get “Midnight In Your Eyes“, “Rockin’ To The Edge Of The Night” and “Every Second Counts” instantly when you pre-order HUMAN ERA from iTunes:

Human Era Price: £8.99 You Save: N/A

Load More
End of the line!
Loop Sidebar Right
Lynch Mob – Jelly Roll (Official Audio)
Rich Davenports Rock Show – KK Downing, House of Lords, Symphony X
Stryper – “Yahweh” (Official Audio)
One On One With Mitch Lafon (120) – Nelson
Tour News
Monsters Of Rock Cruise ( Monsterwood ) – October 1 – 5 in LA
Motorhead To Unleash Some “Bad Magic” in August
Winery Dogs Start Recording Second Album – Due Fall 2015
Doug Aldrich To Join Glenn Hughes For European Tour
Lynch Mob – Jelly Roll (Official Audio)
Stryper – “Yahweh” (Official Audio)
Praying Mantis – “The One” (Official Audio)
Symphony X – Without You (Lyric Video)
Nelson – Peace Out (Review)
Pyramaze – Disciples Of The Sun (Review)
Halestorm – Into The Wild Life (Review)
Whitesnake – The Purple Album (Review)
Kiss Alive II Stage & Action Figures – Comic Con Exclusive
Mr. Big – Collectors Set “The Vault” Details
Robert Plant – New EP for Record Store Day 2015
Rush – 2112 Vinyl Reissue to Include Hologram